BEST BIRTHDAY CAKE EVER! MADE FIT FOR AN ACTRESS via Crystal Brown

I’m here.. I made it.. November 20th marked the 25th year of my life. Quarter of a century! For those who know me, Birthdays are a big deal! Somewhat of a holiday really. 🙂 . I am blessed to have great friends, and had a week long celebration! 

One of my favorite Disney movies is the Little Mermaid and for my bday party I wanted to embody the young girl leaving the sea and becoming a woman on land. Thanks to amazing stylist Johnny Gonzalez  he made that happen! Take a look!

Makeup & Hair- Johnny Gonzalez Dress tailored by Niamar

I’ve been on a whirlwind the past several months since my last post. As the year is coming to end, I will dabble and reflect on what’s been going on in the next few posts.

So stay tuned & thanks for all the support!

 

About celitheactress

See Bio Page

2 responses »

  1. Kristin says:

    Happy Belated Celi! Gorgeous pictures! That dress is Bad girl!

Leave a Reply

