Here I am

But Who am I?

Does it Matter?

Your story might as well be mine.

I can feel your pain, your sorrow

I am woman

That is enough to tell you I love you.

How could I hate you.

How could you hate me?

Oh I know

because you made man more powerful then we.

You gave him the keys and let him lock it

He locked you into the prison of turning your back on your sister

For what?

For love?

Love transcends deeper then the lies in the words he tells you

This is my love poem to you, my sister

My love for you  is great

Greater than his need for me to hate

Your hate for me fuels his tank

His tank to continue to drive all over your frame

My sister when will you wake?

Your eyes are wide shut in the darkness of his night

But when the morning come and you see the light

My arms will be here to give you fight.

About celitheactress

See Bio Page

11 responses »

  1. Kat says:

    Very beautiful and powerful poem. Love it.

  2. Absolutely love this Franceli. I didn’t know you had talent like this…

  3. Brn Skn says:

    sounds like you pulled this from deep down celi…I can dig it

  4. Hmm. I am not so sure about that…

  5. I can’t suggest you enough for the efforts and expertise for what you’ve published here. There must be no one to be able to get to the point quicker than you.

  6. Advantageously, the article is in reality the greatest on this notable topic. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your upcoming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be adequate, for the tremendous lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Gratifying work and much success in your business efforts!

  7. c4urse1f says:

    love it Celi, you are so talented

  8. Niki McGloster says:

    Got to witness your mind working overtime on this && now I am happy to see the finished product. Good work, for sure

  9. joanny says:

    Exceptional….

  10. I love this article very much. I will certainly be back again. Hope that I will be able to study far more insightful posts then. Will be sharing your wisdom with all of my friends!

Leave a Reply

